Gluttony: Fanfiction
Indulge Yourself!

Name: summerlovesdamon16455 (Signed) · Date: 14/11/10 5:15 PM · Chapter: Three - Jacob

i really like get the next chapter up soon please!!!!!!



Name: summerlovesdamon16455 (Signed) · Date: 14/11/10 5:11 PM · Chapter: Two - Leah

:)



Name: summerlovesdamon16455 (Signed) · Date: 14/11/10 5:08 PM · Chapter: One - Jacob

like that you are writing this, i always thought something like this should happen.....Keep writing!



Name: Jessi (Signed) · Date: 08/02/09 5:26 PM · Chapter: Three - Jacob
Steph should have a theme song. It would be made of awesome. *smod* Okay, so, here's my general OMFGAWESOME squee for the day: OMFGAWESOME! I am loving how you're being subtle with Jake and Leah - they're gathering an understanding of each other, which is brilliant. I never thought much about them before, but now that you put the two of them together, I sorta can't wait to see where you take it. I'm also very impressed that you haven't just thrown his feelings for Bella out the window. You're creating a masterpiece here, my dear. Keep it up!!

Author's Response: thank you so, so much! can't tell you enough how much this means. I think I'm finding the inspiration to continue on this story...


Name: Jessi (Signed) · Date: 08/02/09 5:22 PM · Chapter: Two - Leah
Ah, I love it still! I love that Quil and Embry are there! You're doing such a good job with this, dear. So good. I can't wait to see what Jake and Leah get up to away from everyone. I'm really, really excited.

Oh - and I am LOVING how wonderful you're doing in the mindset of teenagers like the author did. Very, very good! :D

Author's Response: thanks dear *blush* I always try to keep as close to the books and the voice of the characters, so it really makes me happy to hear that I'm doing a good job ^_^


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 08/02/09 5:12 PM · Chapter: One - Jacob
:O I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS SO FAR, STEPH OMG! I LOVE IT. LOVE IT! Leah was one of my faves in the stories and I get mad because I don't think people give Jake enough credit (even though he is really whiney :P). I am so in love with how you're doing this...even though it's only the beginning! I have to read more!!! Eeep!

(this is Jessi, btw... for some reason it went through anonymous. *edits*)

Author's Response: thank you, thank you! this means a lot, Jessi, coming from you. *hugs*


Name: PhoenixRoseQueen (Signed) · Date: 18/01/09 10:02 AM · Chapter: Two - Leah
I honestly think that there could have been more to the chapter. I mean, there are chapters with unnecessary info, and then there are chapters without enough info, and this just seemed to be one of the latter. However, I did like the part where Leah is in the bathroom, threatening her reflection and afraid to look at it for whatever reason.

Author's Response: I know what you mean - I probably could have elaborated and all, but personally, it felt kind of enough. I'm glad you liked that scene though! Thanks for reviewing ^_^


Name: PhoenixRoseQueen (Signed) · Date: 18/01/09 9:53 AM · Chapter: One - Jacob
Sweetness. It's kind of weird, because even in an alternate-universe, I still can't see Jacob leaving Bella like that, but still... I wonder where Jake and Leah will go and how this pairing will turn out.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Holly Ilex (Signed) · Date: 29/12/08 3:54 PM · Chapter: Two - Leah

Cool.

I like Leah, so I'm glad you're giving her character a shot, here.

More, please. A.S.A.P.



Author's Response: Thank you! And don't worry, I'll update soon again ^_^


Name: SiriuslyPeeved (Signed) · Date: 17/12/08 11:08 AM · Chapter: One - Jacob
I think we share similar opinions of book 4. ;) I think the first paragraph possibly needs a little bit more set-up, instead of breaking directly into Jacob's narration, but I enjoyed this very much and I'm looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Yes, the beginning gave me a lot of grief... I'll check it out and see what I can do. Thanks for pointing it out and for reviewing!


Name: Holly Ilex (Signed) · Date: 16/12/08 12:54 PM · Chapter: One - Jacob

I like it! It's a different angle on the events, but very promising.  I'll follow you through the woods and we'll see what pops up!  OOO, look!  A plot bunny: "you brought a snack!"   

HE!HE!HE!



Author's Response: Haha ^_^ thank you for reviewing Holly llex!


You must login (register) to review.